Who's Who

Allie Schieffelin
Allie Schieffelin
Chief Executive Officer
aschieffelin@thelightingquotient.com
203-931-4455 
Andy Novotny
Andy Novotny
President
anovotny@thelightingquotient.com
203-931-4455
David Pfund
David Pfund
Tambient
dpfund@thelightingquotient.com
203-931-4455 
Paul Ford
Paul Ford
Product Development
pford@thelightingquotient.com
203-931-4455 

Zach Zaharewicz, PE
Applications/Engineering
zach@thelightingquotient.com
203-931-4455 
Bill M
Bill Mierzejewski
SALES - NYC/Inside Sales
billm@thelightingquotient.com
203-931-4455 
Jeff Nespa
Jeff Nespa
SALES - West
jnespa@thelightingquotient.com
203-645-3257
Marc Pfieffer
Marc Pfeiffer
SALES - Northeast
mpfeiffer@thelightingquotient.com
203-833-0128
Jeremy Dunn
Jeremy Dunn
SALES - South
jdunn@thelightingquotient.com
203-823-1531
Oliver Maudlin
Oliver Maudlin
SALES - Midwest
omaudlin@thelightingquotient.com
203-823-1527